Contact Us

CHIEF GENERAL MANAGER & DIRECTOR, JNIBF

Shri Sandeep Kumar Sharma
CGM & DIRECTOR, JNIBF
Ph: 040-67875201
sk.sharma@idbi.co.in

GENERAL MANAGER, JNIBF

Shri Shankar V
GM, Administration, JNIBF,
Mobile: 9490117153, Ph: 040-67875205
v.shankar@idbi.co.in

Shri Suresh B Rathod
Academics, JNIBF & ZTC’s,
Mobile: 0887900184, Ph: 040-67875202
b.suresh@idbi.co.in

PROGRAMME SECRETARIAT (IN-HOUSE TRAINING)

DS Shri Devinder Singh Bhogal
DGM,Program Secretariat,
In-House Training
M: 9779714509, Ph: 040-67875207
devindersingh@idbi.co.in
DS Shri Kiran Kumar Sunka
AGM,Program Secretariat , In-House Training
M: 9666812334  Ph: 040-67875211
Sk.kumar@idbi.co.in

FACULTY  & PROGRAM DIRECTOR

DP Smt. Dhanashree Patki
DGM, Faculty & Program Director
M: 9860796855, Ph: 040-67875233
dhanashree.patki@idbi.co.in
BNR Shri B.N.Rajesh
DGM, Faculty & Program Director
M: 9742102902  Ph: 040-67875230
bn.rajesh@idbi.co.in
Shri Joogulappa Venumala
DGM, Faculty & Program Director
M: 9440900144, Ph: 040-67875208
venumala.joogulappa@idbi.co.in
 
Dr. Garimella Bhaskar Narasimha Rao
DGM, Faculty & Program Director
M: 9063198888  Ph: 040-67875209
garimella.bhaskar@idbi.co.in
 
Shri Veera Babu Deyyam
DGM, Faculty & Program Director
M: 9000016016, Ph: 040-67875219
veera.deyyam@idbi.co.in
Shri Kinshuk Ghosh
AGM, Faculty & Program Director
M: 9007728890   Ph: 040-67875217
kinshuk.ghosh@idbi.co.in                        
Shri Saumya Ranjan Pattanaik
AGM, Faculty & Program Director
M: 8008000952, Ph: 040-67875212
saumya.pattanaik@idbi.co.in

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT , EXTERNAL TRAINING , OJAS (E-LEARNING)

Dr. Venkatesh Tamlurkar
DGM - Business Development,
External Training,
OJAS ( E-Learning ) & PGDBF
M: 7702778727, Ph: 040-67875204
venkatesh.tamlurkar@idbi.co.in  
Shri Rahul Tapsay
AGM- Business Development
OJAS ( E-Learning ) & PGDBF
M: 9618014469, Ph: 040-67875216
rahul.tapsay@idbi.co.in
Dr. Kanishka Khanna
AGM – Business Development,
OJAS ( E-Learning ) & PGDBF
M: 9983737187, Ph: 040-67875231
kanishka.khanna@idbi.co.in
Shri Srinivas Kurapati
AGM- Business Development,
External /Customized Training,
M: 9848505018, Ph: 040-67875238
k.srinivas@idbi.co.in

ADMIN & IMD


Shri Syed Shabbir Husaain
DGM- IMD & Admin, JNIBF
M: 7738390677  Ph: 040-67875221
syedshabbirrhussain@idbi.co.in
Shri P Ravi Kumar
AGM- Electrical & IT
M: 9393929994  Ph: 040-67875221
ravi.kumar@idbi.co.in
 
Shri Ranjan Kumar Singh
AGM- Admin & IMD & HR matters
M: 7303640508    Ph: 040-67875227
singh.ranjan@idbi.co.in
Smt. Veedhatri Sathola
AGM- IMD- BASARA Flats
M: 9391777483   Ph: 040-67875214
v.sathola@idbi.co.in



Road Map
I. From Airport (Rajiv Gandhi International Airport) Airport is 35 kms away from the institute. Pushpak Airport Liner (air-conditioned shuttle service) buses are available from Airport at approximately half-an-hour interval charging Rs 200/- to reach Gachibowli Flyover Junction, which is about 1 km away from JNIBF. From there, you may hire an auto/shared auto to reach the Institute. OR Local taxis are available at Airport that charge fares ranging from Rs 650/- to Rs. 750/- to reach the Institute.

II. From Railway Stations Participants coming by train may get down at any of the following stations:
  • Secunderabad Railway Station (approx 28 kms away from JNIBF)
  • Kachiguda Railway Station (approx 28 kms away from JNIBF)
  • Hyderabad(Nampally) Railway Station (approx 18 kms away from JNIBF)

(In case your train stops at Lingampally Railway Station, you may alight there itself which is 4 – 5 kms away from JNIBF)

Jawaharlal Nehru Institute of Banking and Finance (JNIBF), IDBI Bank Corner, Gachibowli, Hyderabad - 500 032
  (040) 67875200/5300
contactjnibf@idbi.co.in